Our Candidates

PAC candidate header V2


Please support all of our endorsed candidates in the February 26, 2019 Chicago election:

Chicago Mayor: Lori Lightfoot

Chicago City Clerk: Anna Valencia

Ward 15 Alderman: Raymond Lopez

Ward 33 Alderman: Deb Mell

Ward 35 Alderman: Carlos Ramirez-Rosa

Ward 44 Alderman: Tom Tunney

Ward 46 Alderman: James Cappleman